Cirad: Thomas Le Bourgeois, thomas.le_bourgeois@cirad.fr
IFP: Pierre Grard, pierre.grard@ifpindia.org
AfricaRice: Jonne Rodenburg, J.Rodenburg@cgiar.org
IRRI: David Johnson, d.johnson@cgiar.org
UC Davis: Albert Fischer, ajfischer@ucdavis.edu
UC Venezuela: Aida Ortiz, ortiza@agr.ucv.ve
Cuu Long Delta Rice, Duong Van Chin, duongvanchin@hcm.vnn.vn